Ballynahinch Road, Carryduff
Category: permanent
Published speed limit: 30 mph
PSNI enforcement road record. Not a confirmed active camera position.
Browse 22 published PSNI enforcement records, grouped by locality. These are recorded enforcement roads, not live camera positions.
Category: permanent
Published speed limit: 30 mph
PSNI enforcement road record. Not a confirmed active camera position.
Category: permanent
Published speed limit: 30 mph
PSNI enforcement road record. Not a confirmed active camera position.
Category: permanent
Published speed limit: 30 mph
PSNI enforcement road record. Not a confirmed active camera position.
Category: community
Published speed limit: 30 mph
PSNI enforcement road record. Not a confirmed active camera position.
Category: community
Published speed limit: 40 mph
PSNI enforcement road record. Not a confirmed active camera position.
Category: community
Published speed limit: 30 mph
PSNI enforcement road record. Not a confirmed active camera position.
Category: community
Published speed limit: 30 mph
PSNI enforcement road record. Not a confirmed active camera position.
Category: community
Published speed limit: 30 mph
PSNI enforcement road record. Not a confirmed active camera position.
Category: community
Published speed limit: 30 mph
PSNI enforcement road record. Not a confirmed active camera position.
Category: community
Published speed limit: 40 mph
PSNI enforcement road record. Not a confirmed active camera position.
Category: community
Published speed limit: 30 mph
PSNI enforcement road record. Not a confirmed active camera position.
Category: community
Published speed limit: 40 mph
PSNI enforcement road record. Not a confirmed active camera position.
Category: community
Published speed limit: 30 mph
PSNI enforcement road record. Not a confirmed active camera position.
Category: community
Published speed limit: 30 mph, 40 mph
PSNI enforcement road record. Not a confirmed active camera position.
Category: community
Published speed limit: 40 mph
PSNI enforcement road record. Not a confirmed active camera position.
Category: community
Published speed limit: 40 mph
PSNI enforcement road record. Not a confirmed active camera position.
Category: community
Published speed limit: 30 mph
PSNI enforcement road record. Not a confirmed active camera position.
Category: community
Published speed limit: 30 mph
PSNI enforcement road record. Not a confirmed active camera position.
Category: community
Published speed limit: 30 mph
PSNI enforcement road record. Not a confirmed active camera position.
Category: community
Published speed limit: 60 mph
PSNI enforcement road record. Not a confirmed active camera position.
Category: community
Published speed limit: 40 mph
PSNI enforcement road record. Not a confirmed active camera position.
Category: community
Published speed limit: 30 mph
PSNI enforcement road record. Not a confirmed active camera position.
Find 22 published mobile enforcement and Community Concern road listings within Lisburn and Castlereagh. These are official enforcement road records, not live van positions or individually confirmed camera installations.
These PSNI reporting routes name localities associated with Lisburn and Castlereagh. Figures cover the full reporting route stated in the PSNI workbook, not an individual camera, street section or van position. Routes that cross council areas or cannot be assigned confidently have been left out.
Important: The combined figures above are totals for the selected named reporting routes only, not a full council-wide enforcement total. The PSNI's combined “Community Concern Site” figure is excluded. A detection is not a fine or proven payment.
| PSNI reporting route | 2024 detections | 2025 detections | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ballynahinch Rd, Carryduff (previous CC Site) → | 499 | 319 | -180 |
Published source: PSNI 2025 statistics workbook ↗. PureCar's locality selections are for browsing and do not constitute an official PSNI council allocation.
PSNI records for Lisburn and Castlereagh include 3 permanent mobile enforcement route listings and 19 Community Concern listings. The table below preserves the PSNI road names and the listed limits; speed limits can vary along longer roads and the signs in place govern.
Town/locality: Lisburn
PSNI-listed limit: 40 mph
PSNI Community Concern road; a listing does not mean enforcement is taking place today.
Town/locality: Culcavy
PSNI-listed limit: 30 mph
PSNI Community Concern road; a listing does not mean enforcement is taking place today.
Town/locality: Lisburn
PSNI-listed limit: 30 mph
PSNI Community Concern road; a listing does not mean enforcement is taking place today.
Town/locality: Crossnacreevy
PSNI-listed limit: 30 mph
PSNI Community Concern road; a listing does not mean enforcement is taking place today.
Town/locality: Anahilt
PSNI-listed limit: 30 mph
PSNI Community Concern road; a listing does not mean enforcement is taking place today.
Town/locality: Not separately stated
PSNI-listed limit: 30 mph
PSNI-listed mobile enforcement road section; not confirmation of a fixed camera or live deployment.
Town/locality: Not separately stated
PSNI-listed limit: 30 mph
PSNI-listed mobile enforcement road section; not confirmation of a fixed camera or live deployment.
Town/locality: Hillsborough
PSNI-listed limit: 30 mph
PSNI Community Concern road; a listing does not mean enforcement is taking place today.
Town/locality: Not separately stated
PSNI-listed limit: 30 mph
PSNI-listed mobile enforcement road section; not confirmation of a fixed camera or live deployment.
Town/locality: Hillsborough
PSNI-listed limit: 30 mph, 40 mph
PSNI Community Concern road; a listing does not mean enforcement is taking place today.
Town/locality: Drumlogh
PSNI-listed limit: 40 mph
PSNI Community Concern road; a listing does not mean enforcement is taking place today.
Town/locality: Carryduff
PSNI-listed limit: 30 mph
PSNI Community Concern road; a listing does not mean enforcement is taking place today.
Town/locality: Lisburn
PSNI-listed limit: 30 mph
PSNI Community Concern road; a listing does not mean enforcement is taking place today.
Town/locality: Hillsborough
PSNI-listed limit: 40 mph
PSNI Community Concern road; a listing does not mean enforcement is taking place today.
Town/locality: Maghaberry
PSNI-listed limit: 30 mph
PSNI Community Concern road; a listing does not mean enforcement is taking place today.
Town/locality: Cargacreevy
PSNI-listed limit: 40 mph
PSNI Community Concern road; a listing does not mean enforcement is taking place today.
Town/locality: Dundonald
PSNI-listed limit: 30 mph
PSNI Community Concern road; a listing does not mean enforcement is taking place today.
Town/locality: Carryduff
PSNI-listed limit: 30 mph
PSNI Community Concern road; a listing does not mean enforcement is taking place today.
Town/locality: Lisburn
PSNI-listed limit: 30 mph
PSNI Community Concern road; a listing does not mean enforcement is taking place today.
Town/locality: Lisburn
PSNI-listed limit: 60 mph
PSNI Community Concern road; a listing does not mean enforcement is taking place today.
Town/locality: Lisburn
PSNI-listed limit: 40 mph
PSNI Community Concern road; a listing does not mean enforcement is taking place today.
Town/locality: Dundonald
PSNI-listed limit: 40 mph
PSNI Community Concern road; a listing does not mean enforcement is taking place today.
The PSNI records used here list enforcement roads and speed limits, not cash collected at each site. A speeding detection is not automatically a fine paid. PureCar does not attribute regional or annual detection totals to a specific road without a documented match.
Read the Northern Ireland speed camera fines and revenue research →
Is a camera van at every listed road? No. A published enforcement route does not mean a camera is present today. These listings are not a live enforcement map.
Are permanent mobile routes fixed speed cameras? No. The category is a PSNI designation for mobile enforcement roads, not a statement that a permanent camera is installed.
Are speed limits the same everywhere on a road? Not necessarily. The listed limit applies to the published record; road signs and current legal restrictions take precedence.
Official source: PSNI camera types and locations ↗. Source records are attributed and retain their published wording.